Korean Cultural Society of Boston

17_1104: Winter Concert - Parker Quartet

Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston, MA

featuring Grammy-awarded Parker Quartet, Jung Ja Kim piano, and Charles Clements double bass.


Mozart String Quartet No. 22 in Bb, K. 589

Prokofiev String Quartet No. 2 in F, Op. 92

Schubert Piano Quintet in A, D. 667 "Trout"

The complete program can be found here.